ML2R became the Lamarr Institute – find all current information here!

The Worldwide Network of the Competence Center

With its worldwide network, the Competence Center ML2R connects renowned experts in Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning. The network is an ideal ecosystem for scientific exchange and collaborations on cutting-edge technologies and methods of Machine Learning. Get an overview of the members of the network and learn about the institutions the experts work for as well as the scientific topics they conduct research on.

In addition, ML2R is firmly integrated into the research community of the European Conference on Machine Learning and Principles and Practice of Knowledge Discovery in Databases (ECML PKDD) of which ML2R co-speaker Katharina Morik is a founding member. Explore the network of one of the leading scientific conferences on Machine Learning and knowledge discovery below.